Nonton Movie Terbaru 21
Six Flying Dragons

육룡이 나르샤

1 Seasons 27 Episodes
Returning Series

Six Flying Dragons

TMDb: 5.2/10 3 votes

General information

Original name육룡이 나르샤


Six Flying Dragons
Six Flying Dragons

Synopsis of Six Flying Dragons

“Six Flying Dragons” is a Period drama depicts the ambitions and success stories of 6 people around Prince Lee Bang Won. This drama also depicts the ideological and political conflict between Prince Lee Bang Won and Jung Do Jeon who is the man instrumental in helping King Taejo to establish the fledgling Joseon nation. Jung Do Jeon wants a country ruled by ministers, while Lee Bang Won wants absolute power. Prince Lee Bang Won later become King TaeJong who was the third king in the Joseon Dynasty. He helped his father King Taejo to establish the Joseon Dynasty.

Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2016-01-05
Episode runtime60 min
TV StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Six Flying Dragons - Season 1



Tinggalkan Balasan

%d blogger menyukai ini: